I Hope You Forgive Me – Giveaway

 

I have to say, this project sounds so amazing. I really look forward to participating and sharing my stories. I hope everyone that does participate finds solace and sees that they are not alone. A more detailed description of the project is below.

I HOPE YOU FORGIVE ME, is the newest project by the author of Hello, Liza Wiemer. IHYFM is a website that asks teens and adults to anonymously share moments from their teen years they wish they could ask forgiveness for but have never had the courage to, until now.

All stories shared are anonymous – no telling details save for details you provide are shared publicly. The goal is the bring people together and help today’s teens realize they are not alone by reading the experiences of others. To encourage people to share and talk about I HOPE YOU FORGIVE ME, Liza is offering up an amazing prize – 3 $25 Amazon gift cards that will be given out just in time for Holiday shopping.
LINKS:
Giveaway: 3 – $25 Amazon Gift Cards

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I look forward to reading everyone’s stories and hope you have fun sharing.
Leave a Reply

