Top Ten Tuesday: SPRING TBR!!!!

I’m hopping on the TBR and Top Ten Tuesday’s train this week. I’m also writing this list in the hopes that I actually read all these books. I’m going to try and read them by the end of May, but we’ll see.

1: The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

16069030

2: The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry

25467698

3: All the Feels by Danika Stone

29222548

4: Edge of Wild by Danika Stone

27851112

5: Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan

24657660

6: Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

16034235

7: Exit, Pursued By A Bear by E. K. Johnston

25528801

8: Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

17453983

9: Shattered Blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz

25953603

10: Lock & Mori by Heather W. Petty

24885790

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: SPRING TBR!!!!

  1. The Winner’s Curse is an exceptional read, and I hope you like it! Marie said it is loosely based on Pride and Prejudice. 🙂 I really want to read TLTSTW and All the Feels. I feel like ATF is easy for us to relate to since we’re all fangirls! I really like Throne of Glass, but the hype definitely gets to some people. Also looking forward to Anna because everyone loves that book!! Nice picks 🙂

    Rachel @ A Perfection Called Books

    Like

    1. Thanks for the comment! I’m reading The Winner’s Curse now. I got it for a book exchange. I’m really liking it so far. 🙂 Everyone I’ve talked to loves Anna, so I had to buy it when it was on Bookoutlet. lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

