Been A Long Time Gone…

So, it’s been a little over a month since my last post. I know, horrible! Since then I’ve read 10 books and I’m in the middle of 3 more. I hope to post reviews for the books I read, but I might group them to make it a little easier on myself. I’ve also been deep into the TV world. You guys don’t even understand how many tv shows I watch. So many, that I make myself an excel spreadsheet to help me remember when they all start and come on. Anyway, I’ve also seen a few movies and went to a concert. Fingers crossed, I plan to write about it all this month before things get too crazy again.

In the book world, something very exciting happened to me. I was chosen to be part of author Danika Stone’s “street team” for her new book Edge of Wild! I’m very excited about this! The book will be coming out on May 1st, so look forward to a giveaway and the blog tour/read along in early May!

Finally, I just want to try and do a weekly post. I’ve seen some amazing ideas out there already. I might ask other bloggers if I can hop on their weekly post ideas or create a new one. If anyone has any suggestions, please let me know.  🙂

Ok signing off for the night!

Leave a Reply

